art. history.

June 24, 2009

Pulled this book off the shelf (aka the ground) a couple days ago. Memories fading fast and uncollectable, but thought I would share. I am glad to be able to say I was an actor while living in LA. My friend Sam hooked me up with a casting call for a Barabara Kruger video piece. The screen test (not sure if that is what it was) was hilarious. I read some lines that had me droppin the F-bomb. I had just come from class, was covered in paint and dust, and for some reason I said Fuck with a thick Brooklyn accent – but you know the one where it is not just “Fuck”, but all drawn out like “Fuck’eehhnnnnnn…” Barbara, the New Yorker, looked at me like “who the hell is this dude?” Sam was barely holding from exploding in laughter. good shit. anyway, like I said…. fade’nnnnnn…..

P1010663

P1010664

P1010665

P1010666

why so serious? its 6:40 sammy

P1010667

5 Responses to “art. history.”

  1. Jon Singer said

    What time does Lou Ferigno need his neck back?

Leave a Reply

